How many types of CCNA certification?

Posted by Editorial Staff | Updated on

In this example, we have shared how many types of CCNA certification.

What is CCNA?

CCNA is an information technology certification from Cisco Systems. CCNA certification is an associate-level Cisco Career certification. The Cisco exams have changed several times in response to the changing IT trends.

Types of CCNA certification

The are 10 different type of Cisco CCNA certifications.

  1. CCNA Routing & Switching
  2. CCNA Security
  3. CCNA Wireless
  4. CCNA Cloud
  5. CCNA Service Provider
  6. CCNA Data Center
  7. CCNA Collaboration
  8. CCNA Industrial
  9. CCNA Cyber Ops
  10. CCDA

If you like this question & answer and want to contribute, then write your question & answer and email to freewebmentor[@] Your question and answer will appear on and help other developers.

Related Questions & Answers