If you want to remove people from google chrome browser? Follow the below steps to remove people from google chrome browser.
After you remove someone from Chrome, their bookmarks, history, passwords, and other settings are erased from the computer.
If you like this question & answer and want to contribute, then write your question & answer and email to freewebmentor[@]gmail.com. Your question and answer will appear on FreeWebMentor.com and help other developers.